see all cities »

Team

Lacey

Lacey Sheardown

President
250 480 3291
lacey@used.ca

Kelsey

Kelsey Fulton

Revenue Manager
250 480 3293
kelsey@used.ca

Nicki

Nicki
Reich

Director of Marketing
250 480 3221
nicki@used.ca

Scott

Scott Johnston

Head of Development
250 480 3297
scott@used.ca

Maria

Maria
Bucar

QA & Systems Admin
maria@used.ca

Jessica

Jessica Carson

User Experience Coordinator
250 480 3287
jessica@used.ca

Laurel

Laurel
Jones

Business Operations Coordinator
250 480 3255
laurel@used.ca

Carly

Carly
Russell-Huntley

Community Manager
250 858 5205
carly@used.ca

Patrick

Patrick Piekarz

Account Representative
250 480 3215
patrick@used.ca

RaeLeigh

RaeLeigh Buchanan

Account Representative
250 480 3217
raeleigh@used.ca

Nathan

Nathan Sorochan

UX/UI Designer
nathan@used.ca

Jimmy

Jimmy
Guan

Software Developer
jimmy@used.ca

Ilya

Ilya
Sharikov

Software Developer
ilya@used.ca

Brennan

Brennan Maloney

Software Developer
brennan@used.ca