see all cities »

Team

Nicki

Nicki
Reich

Publisher and Director of Marketing
250 480 3291
nicki@used.ca

Kelsey

Kelsey Fulton

Revenue Manager
250 480 3293
kelsey@used.ca

Carly

Carly
Russell-Huntley

Community Manager
250 858 5205
carly@used.ca

Nate

Nate Waldman

User Experience Coordinator
250 480 3287
nate@used.ca

Gina

Gina Haddrick

Art Director
gina@used.ca

Laurel

Laurel
Jones

Business Operations Coordinator
250 480 3255
laurel@used.ca

Patrick

Patrick Piekarz

Account Representative
250 480 3215
patrick@used.ca

RaeLeigh

RaeLeigh Buchanan

Account Representative
250 480 3217
raeleigh@used.ca

Nick

Nick Warrington

Account Representative
250 480 3271
nick@used.ca

Lacey

Lacey Sheardown

On leave until 2021