We understand that you have chosen to delete your account on the Used.ca platform. We appreciate the time you spent with us and want to ensure a smooth process for you.
Please be aware that by proceeding with the account deletion, all of your account data, including any stored information, will be permanently removed from our system. This process is irreversible, and you will no longer have access to your account.
Please proceed with submitting your name and the email address associated with your account, and we will respond with further details on the process of deletion of your account.